Your flexible investment

Simple, transparent, flexible: this is what our new investment concept looks like. Your needs come first – our experts take care of the specifics. Do you want to save up for your children’s education, make sure you get a pension once you have retired, or set aside money for your lifetime dream? YOU INVEST stands for the right mix of return and risk.

You want to invest a lump sum, or deposit regular amounts? You expect regular dividends, or want your return to be reinvested? Or would you like your assets paid out as a monthly pension on the basis of our annuity scheme? The 4 fund of funds solid, balanced, active and progressive are geared towards your specific risk appetite and requirements.

Experience a new form of investing: YOU INVEST puts price stability and return first. However, a success cannot be guaranteed. The investment experts of ERSTE-SPARINVEST monitor the financial markets on a daily basis and actively manage your invested capital. The modern investment strategy and a broad diversification ensure the optimal balance of return and risk, according to your ideas. Thus, your assets are optimally invested at all times.

Configure it now!

YOU INVEST is as flexible as life. You are looking for the optimal solution to your needs? Our configurator will help you to find it.

The reporting is more transparent and understandable than ever: this is the standard you can expect from us. See the essential at one glance, and if you are interested, you can find detailed information, from the current investment mix to the portfolio strategy – from home, work, or the road. Our experts describe the actual portfolio performance also via video.

Whether you prefer the direct contact with our experts, blogs, chats, or videos – YOU INVEST is the investment that you can talk to. You want to enlarge your know-how about the financial markets? YOU INVEST holds interesting seminars and webinars on topics related to the financial markets and the YOU INVEST products. In the YOU INVEST Blog our experts keep you up to date with current topics relating to the financial markets and YOU INVEST. Do you have any question? Then contact us directly via the YOU INVEST Hotline.

Einfach, flexibel, transparent

So präsentiert sich unser innovatives Veranlagungskonzept. Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Ziele stehen an erster Stelle – unsere Experten kümmern sich um die Details. Egal ob Sie für Ihre Kinder oder Pension vorsorgen wollen oder sich einen Lebenstraum erfüllen wollen. YOU INVEST steht für die richtige Balance zwischen Ertrag und Risiko.

Sie wollen einmalig investieren oder doch regelmäßig einzahlen? Sie erwarten regelmäßige Ausschüttungen der Erträge? Möchten Sie Ihr Vermögen in Form einer monatlichen Zusatzrente genießen? Ab einem Betrag von 10.000 Euro heißt Ihre Veranlagung YOU INVEST. Die vier Dachfonds solid, balanced, active und progressive sind speziell auf die unterschiedlichen Risikoneigungen und Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet.

Erleben Sie Veranlagung neu: Bei YOU INVEST steht ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Risiko und Ertrag an oberster Stelle. Die Anlageexperten der ERSTE-SPARINVEST behalten die Finanzmärkte täglich im Auge und managen aktiv das veranlagte Geld nach den jeweiligen Risikovorgaben. Eine breite Streuung in unterschiedliche Anlageklassen und Regionen und der systematischen Investmentprozess sorgen für Stabilität Ihrer Veranlagung.

Jetzt konfigurieren!

YOU INVEST ist so flexibel wie das Leben. Sie suchen die beste Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse? Mit dem Konfigurator finden Sie die Antwort.

Reporting so transparent und verständlich wie nie: Das ist unser Anspruch. Statt komplexer Finanzberichte sehen Sie jederzeit das Wesentliche auf einen Blick - egal ob von zu Hause, vom Arbeitsplatz oder von unterwegs. Unsere Experten erklären Ihnen auch per Video die aktuelle Portfolioentwicklung.

Sie möchten Ihr Wissen über die Börse vertiefen, die verschiedensten Themen rund um Zinsen und Aktien näher beleuchten? YOU INVEST bietet Ihnen exklusive Veranstaltungen und Webinare zu Themen rund um die Finanzmärkte und die YOU INVEST Produktpalette. Im YOU INVEST Blog informieren unsere Experten zu aktuellen Marktgeschehnissen und deren Einfluss auf die Dachfonds. Haben Sie noch Fragen? Dann nehmen Sie über die YOU INVEST Hotline direkt Kontakt mit uns auf.